What the Heck just happened

Ok so here is just some random story that happens to me all the time when I get on xat! First, I’m thinking like “I should go on xat and check out some stuff” Well somehow I can’t, usually it says not connected or it will sit on the screen before you see the xat names and the actual chat and now I cannont even bother to try because I don’t have any suggestions that I could use but I’m still trying and also a lot busy but I’m just making this post just so you know I’m not dead or not active its just my computer so below this post can you give me an suggestion on how to fix this TERRIBLE problem with xat “Please & Thank You” ~NinjaDude

2 thoughts on “What the Heck just happened

Leave a Reply

