Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Hi there Poptropicans! I’m Nameless, but you can call me NU or Batgirl. I’m going to start hanging out here on the blog and hopefully I’ll be able to help fix it up and make it Pop!

Too punny? Whatever. I’ll do what I want cause this is my life. Hehe. So a little about myself.

I’ve been playing Poptropica since right around when she started. I’ve gotten older. I’ve been blogging about it for 2 and a half years, since January 23rd, 2013.  I started my own Poptropica Blog, Poptropican Awesomeness two years ago this month. I love writing, hence why I started blogging. I’d tell you my username, but I’ve been hacked a few too many times, so instead I’m going to tell you to friend my public account (Which I use to make Poptropican Island Guides) iAmBatgirlGuides .

I think that’s it. For those of you who don’t know me in the glitching world, I’ve been inactive as of late with all the out-of-town stuff. But I’ve been around for a long time.

Also, I may talk to ND about posting my Poptropica FanFiction, The Nameless Adventures here soon.

Feel free to ask me questions in the comments, and I’ll have another post up in just a second about something going on in Poptropica.

~~Nu

Leave a Reply

